Welcome to Hey! Look what I found….!

There are a couple things that anyone who knows me will tell you:  First, I love to shop!  It makes me happy, even when I don’t actually make a purchase, to go to stores and see things that look interesting or pretty or whatever.  Although who am I kidding — I will probably spend money, especially if shoes are involved (handbags are a close second…).  Second, I’m all about the convenience.  Amazon Prime is my friend.  I work long hours and if it makes my life easier, I’m all for it.  Given these traits, it probably surprises no one that I find things.  Cool things.  Pretty things.  Things to make your day go more smoothly.  Things to entertain you.  All sorts of things!  I am under strict instructions from two close friends to, whenever I shop, “buy me one of whatever you buy yourself”.  So far I haven’t complied but I’m offering this blog as a compromise of sorts.  You’re on your own for the actual purchasing, but I’ll tell you all about my latest discoveries, including why you want them and where/how you get them.  Deal?

One thought on “Welcome to Hey! Look what I found….!

  1. My brother suggested I may like this blog. He used to be entirely right.
    This post actually made my day. You can not consider simply how much time I had
    spent for this information! Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

